MOUNT SUNAPEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MSAC)

	First	Last	Title	Organization
1	Sarah L.	Stewart	Commissioner	DNCR
2	Melanie	Bell	Designee	Town of Goshen
3	Phil	Bryce	Director	DNCR Div Parks & Recreation
4	Tim	Drew	Designee	DES
5	June	Fichter	Executive Director	LSPA
6	Douglas	King	Designee	NHDOT Dist 2 Engineer
7	Nancy	Marashio	Designee	SPNHF
8	Rich	Marshall	President	Lake Sunapee Region Chamber of Commerce
9	Steven	Schneider	Executive Director	UVLS Regional Planning Commission
10	Sabrina	Stanwood	Designee	DNCR Div Forests & Lands
11	Daniel	Wolf	Designee	Town of Newbury
	Torene	Tango-Lowy	Clerk	DNCR Div Parks & Rec